Event Calender

EVENT CALENDAR FOR FEBRUARY & MARCH

DATE DAY EVENTS Classes
25.02.19 Monday Medical Checkup P.Nur – V
27.02.19 Wednesday Medical Checkup VI – IX, XI
 

1.03.19

 

Friday

Final Term Exams Begins III-VIII
Parents Orientation Followed by open house PTM IX,XI
4.03.19 Monday Holiday Mahashivratri ALL
5.03.19 Tuesday New Session Begins X,XII
9.03.19 Saturday Junior Sparta with grandparents day P.Nur-II
16.03.19 Saturday Goenkan Sparta Senior III to VIII
18.03.19 Monday Adventure camp Muddy Boots – Outside IV-VIII,

X,XII(2019-20)

Adventure camp Inhouse P.Nur-III
20.03.19

& 21.03.19

Wednesday

&

Thursday

Holi Break ALL
22.03.19 Friday Parents Orientation Followed by open house PTM P.Nur-II
23.03.19 Friday Parents Orientation Followed by open house PTM III – V
24.03.19 Sunday  Parents Orientation Programme (New Parents) ALL
25.03.19 Monday Parents Orientation Followed by open house PTM VI-VIII
26.03.19 to

28.03.19

Tuesday-Thursday Session Break All
29.03.19

30.03.19

Friday

Saturday

Staff Development Programme All
6.04.19 Wednesday Aviation Workshop X,XII
12.04.19 Monday  International Career Fest by Mr.Jitin Chawla IX-XI
  • New session begins for classes Pre Nursery to IX – 01.04.19
  • New session begins for class XI – 04.04.19